top of page
Search

My Favorite Three Photos Taken this School Year


High shutter speed photo of a water balloon.

High Shutter Speed


I took this photo while my friend held and popped the water balloon. I liked this photo because you are able to see all the water droplets and bubbles. Next time to make this better, I would try and find a more solid background

My friend and a Lego character.


Forced Perspective


I took this photo of my friend, and made it look as if she is holding hands with the Lego. I set the Lego up in the foreground, and she was far behind making it look as if they are the same size. I liked this photo because it is cool how the camera can make it look like this. Next time to improve, I would try and make the camera focus on both of them equally.



a plumeria flower


Frames


I took this photo of a plumeria flower in my backyard. I liked this photo because the flower can stand out amongst the green background. Next time to make this better I would try and find a flower that was more perfect looking. Parts of this flower are starting to get older.














Hotlinking


Dogs in Mammoth


This photo was taken by Claire Abshire. I chose this photo because it looks like the dogs are playing in the water and having fun. They are really cute, and they probably loved it in Mammoth.
















Flowers in the Nature Center


This photo was taken by Isai Garcia. I chose this photo because I really liked how the flowers stood out. They are a different color than the background, so your eyes are drawn to them.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlinking

I picked this photo because I liked the way the dogs were positioned. It looks cool how they are both looking directly at the photo, and...

Comments


bottom of page