top of page
Search

Surviving Covid-19

Updated: Nov 5, 2020





My dogs and my friends have helped me through these past 7 months.


I have been hanging out with some of my close friends, and my favorite thing to do on the weekends is go to the beach. One of my best friends and I have gone to the beach on Fridays, and it's really fun.









I don't go many places by myself, but my friends and I will hangout at each others houses. Facetime and texting have been useful since I can't see everyone at this time. On the other hand, it has been hard because I can't always reach or connect with everyone, like I can in person.




A few months ago, my friends and I had a Harry Potter movie marathon. We watched all 8 movies start to finish which took over 19 hours.


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlinking

I picked this photo because I liked the way the dogs were positioned. It looks cool how they are both looking directly at the photo, and...

Comments


bottom of page